Mark Desrochers
Summer 2022 Schedule

Thurs Aug 4 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
7-10pm 410-349-0200

Thurs Aug 11 - LENA'S BEER GARDEN
401 E Braddock Rd. Alexandria, VA 22301
6-9pm 703-683-5330

Sat Aug 13 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Thurs Aug 18 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
6-9pm 410-827-0282

Sun Aug 21 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3-7pm 410-228-0112

Thurs Aug 25 - LENA'S BEER GARDEN
401 E Braddock Rd. Alexandria, VA 22301
6-9pm 703-683-5330

Sun Aug 28 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sat Sept 10 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun Sept 18 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3-7pm 410-228-0112

Sat Sept 24 - private party

Sun Sept 25 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Thurs Sept 29 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
6-9pm 410-827-0282