Mark Desrochers
2022 Schedule More to come!

Thurs June 9 - LENA'S BEER GARDEN
401 E Braddock Rd. Alexandria, VA 22301
6-9pm 703-683-5330

Sat June 11 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Thurs June 16 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
6-9pm 410-349-0200

Sun June 19 (Father's Day!) - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3-7 410-228-0112

Tues June 21 - FIRST DAY OF SUMMER!

Thurs June 23 - LENA'S BEER GARDEN
401 E Braddock Rd. Alexandria, VA 22301
6-9pm 703-683-5330

Sun June 26 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sat July 2 - private party

Thurs July 7 - LENA'S BEER GARDEN
401 E Braddock Rd. Alexandria, VA 22301
6-9pm 703-683-5330

Sat July 9 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun July 17 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3-7pm 410-228-0112

Thurs July 21 - LENA'S BEER GARDEN
401 E Braddock Rd. Alexandria, VA 22301
6-9pm 703-683-5330

Sun July 24 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057