Mark Desrochers
2023 Schedule (so far)

Thurs Feb 2 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
6-9pm 410-349-0200

Sat Feb 4 - private party

Tues Feb 21 - private party

Thurs April 6 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
6-9pm 410-349-0200

Sun April 23 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3-7pm 410-228-0112

Sat May 13 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun May 14 Mother's Day! - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3-7pm 410-228-0112

Sun May 28 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Thurs June 1 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
7-10pm 410-349-0200

Sat June 10 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun June 25 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sat July 8 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun July 16 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3-7pm 410-228-0112

Sun July 23 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Thurs August 3 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
7-10pm 410-349-0200

Sat August 12 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun August 20 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3-7pm 410-228-0112

Sun August 27 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Music equipment on rolling cart