Mark Desrochers
2017 Schedule

Thurs Oct 5 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
8-11pm 410-349-0200

Thurs Oct 12 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
5-8pm 443-837-6057

Sat Oct 21 - RIVERBAY ROADHOUSE
1374 Cape St. Claire Rd. MD
9-12am 410-757-2919

Fri Oct 27 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
7-10pm 410-827-0282

Sat Nov 11 - LIGHTHOUSE OYSTER BAR AND GRILL
125 Mulberry Street St. Michaels MD
2-5pm 410-745-2226

Sat Nov 18 - RIVERBAY ROADHOUSE
1374 Cape St. Claire Rd. MD
9-12am 410-757-2919

Fri Nov 24 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
7-10pm 410-827-0282

Thurs Dec 7 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
8-11pm 410-349-0200

Fri Dec 8 - LIGHTHOUSE OYSTER BAR AND GRILL
125 Mulberry Street St. Michaels MD
5-8pm 410-745-2226

Sat Dec 16 - RIVERBAY ROADHOUSE
1374 Cape St. Claire Rd. MD
9-12am 410-757-2919

Fri Dec 22 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
7-10pm 410-827-0282